Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Lusby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Lusby

4.9 out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anne Reed

Anne Reed

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful when I call."
Profile photo of Brandon Morgan

Brandon Morgan

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a really good guy! He talks to you by name, he answers questions you have in a timely manner. Now let's talk about his staff friendly and out going they seem to jump through hoops for you like you were there boss! Couldn't be more happy with such great service! I wish I could give all of them a higher rating but go in and you will see what I mean."
Profile photo of Kathy Reece

Kathy Reece

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has taken care of all my insurance needs since moving to Grand Junction with the greatest of ease."
Profile photo of Jo-el Little

Jo-el Little

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan Zanski is amazing! Worked with her since I started..she knows her stuff. Keep her forever!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Wingate

Jon Wingate

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Sarah Noble

Sarah Noble

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Eric Lusby for many years now and are very happy with them!"
Profile photo of Carey Smith

Carey Smith

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was kind, helpful, and efficient as I switched from State Farm in a distant State. I am very happy to have Eruc as my new agent!"
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 25 years and have been fortunate to use Eric Lusby's branch for the past 12. Their team is amazing, and they always take care of any issues I have promptly and professionally. Thank you for being awesome State Farm!!"
Profile photo of David Siemsen

David Siemsen

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Met with Susan Zanski to review my home owners policies. We reviewed the current replacement costs and determined we needed to increase my insurance thresholds. She was most helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of River Song

River Song

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff"
Profile photo of isabell stecklein

isabell stecklein

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyson is extremely helpful. Eric has always been incredibly welcoming and very helpful. 10/10 recommend this agency."
Profile photo of LeeAnn Camp

LeeAnn Camp

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Gray was amazing at helping us add our new car to our plan! Always a great place to deal with."
Profile photo of Fishtal Watter

Fishtal Watter

June 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"If I could give negative stars I would. I was paying double the cost for liability only for my car, and when I tried to have them recalculate it they refused. I'm literally paying half the cost for the same insurance through liberty mutual. Then when I cx the policy they lied about charging me for the next month even though it was done and I had new insurance. Save yourself the headache and go somewhere else!"
Profile photo of Jan Gessele

Jan Gessele

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years - by and large a great company. Eric Lusby has been my agent for about 5 years and I have always had a great experience with all of the staff. The big deal is when I desperately needed to add coverage to the travel trailer after hours and Eric himself called me back and helped me get coverage - truly a huge gift to our family!"
Profile photo of travis cantrall

travis cantrall

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing,kelley goes far beyond her duties and takes care of all my needs with my policies...Jennifer is wonderful too"
Profile photo of Dylan Brewer

Dylan Brewer

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Raigan is awesome! For months I’d been searching for a reasonably priced life insurance policy, I even used Policy Genius to compare and still couldn’t find a policy better priced and more fitting to my needs than what Raigan was able to provide. The whole process was quick and stress-free, she answered all my questions and kept me updated all along the way, my expectations were far exceeded. I’m very pleased. (She definitely deserves a big Christmas Bonus)"
Profile photo of Justin Krauss

Justin Krauss

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"A couple of years ago I went from Geico the 360 and saved a considerable amount. It never occurred to me to shop the rate again because I liked my agent. I met Eric out riding bikes and sent him my details. Honestly did not expect a competitive price. He added an umbrella policy, increased my coverage and still reduced my annual cost. He also helped me move vehicles between business and personal policy so that we are covered better. Finding a great price is nice. Having an agent that knows what he or she is doing is priceless. Having both is AMAZING"
Profile photo of Bruce Strong

Bruce Strong

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Nicole Foster

Nicole Foster

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service all around and always prompt and responsive. We have filed 2 claims with State Farm and both experiences have been great. They took care of everything."
Profile photo of Brenda Hardesty

Brenda Hardesty

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the people who work here. They are so helpfull,professional, honest, and fare. Our family has been with State Farm for over 30 yrs... Eric has a great personalty. . he cates about all his client's."
Profile photo of Brittany Bowman

Brittany Bowman

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Raigan today and she was AWSOME. Super professional and made understanding insurance easy (which is a miracle in itself) 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Moore

Josh Moore

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric and his agents go above and beyond for their clients. Very honest company that keeps your best interest in mind. Highly recommend a visit to have them review all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Limitless RD

Limitless RD

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service always friendly staff have been with Eric Lusby State Farm for 14 years"
Profile photo of Patrick Breidel

Patrick Breidel

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"We came in for our yearly checkup and the staff treated us like family. I highly recommend Eric and his team."
Profile photo of Barbara Hobbs

Barbara Hobbs

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice office to work with, Susan was very helpful with all my questions and answered all of them."